Contact us


general Requests:

info@motorcruise.rocks

Questions about your Reservation:

reservations@motorcruise.rocks

Band-Requests:

bands@motorcruise.rocks

Partner-Requests:

partner@motorcruise.rocks

Sponsoring-Offers:

sponsor@motorcruise.rocks

Feedback:

team@motorcruise.rocks


MOTÖRCRUISE.ROCKS

ZURICH - SWITZERLANd

info@motorcruise.rocks



TEAM

team@motorcruise.rocks

Tanja Young

tanja@motorcruise.rocks (head of operations)

Carmen Seiler

carmen@motorcruise.rocks (head of Marketing&sales)

Remo Wermuth

remo@motorcruise.rocks (creativ director)

John Steven Lewis

john@motorcruise.rocks (Legal director)

Daniel Oppliger

Daniel@motorcruise.rocks (managing director)

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER


Go back to main Page